Why I Love My Job: 101

I met the most fantastic women from Louisiana yesterday. She called me to ask a simple question about the market in her neighborhood. Over 30 minutes later we had discussed our mutual love for tufted suede, how she never missed a Pilates class, how she moved to Rochester after Hurricane Katrina, and all about her 100 year old home in New Orleans and why she rejected a full price all cash offer from an investor and accepted 20% less than asking for a family that promised to live in it for at least 25 more years (because that was the rule of this house for the past century, after all).

This my friends is why I love my job. I get to meet fantastic people everyday and try to learn as much from them as possible and enjoy the ride.

Lic Mn | Edina Realty

New Email Signature

Leave a Reply

